MESF Objectives MESF Advisory Board MESF Associate Members MESF Photo Gallery
Regional Research Research Trends

MESF Advisory Board

Prof. Sahil Alsinawi, PhD.

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

salsinawi@verizon.net

Mazin Al-Salim

Executive Secretary

Mazin.Alsalim@Gmail.com

Prof. Benouar Djillali, PhD.

dbenouar@yahoo.com

Prof. M. Ghafory-Ashtiany, PhD.

ashtiany@iiees.ac.ir
mohsen@ashtiany.com

Ramy El-Khoury

ramy.elkhoury@rafikelkhoury.com

Prof. Zuhair El-Isa, PhD.

elisaz@go.com.jo

Prof. Mustafa Erdik, PhD.

erdik@boun.edu.tr

Dr. Remy BOSSU

bossu@dase.bruyeres.cea.fr

Prof. Jakim Petrovski

jakimtp@mt.net.mk

Prof. Salah El-Hadidy, PhD.

saall96@yahoo.com

Prof. Mustapha MEGHRAOUI,Ph.D.

mustapha@eost.u-strasbg.fr

Prof. Ben Issa Tadili

tadili@israbat.ac.ma

Eng. Jalal N. Al-Dabbeek

seiscen@najah.edu

Geoph. Abdurazzag Elshwehdi

eshwehdi@yahoo.com

Dr. Nejla Bouden-Romdhane

Najla.romdhane@enit.rnu.tn

Jamal M. Sholan

sholan12@y.net.ye

Ryad Darawcheh

rdarawcheh@aec.org.sy

Antonio A. Pazos García

pazos@roa.es

Mohammad Dawoud

m-daoud@scs-net.org

Professor Abdullah Al-Amri, PhD

amri444@hotmail.com

Professor Manuel Berberian, Ph.D., PG, M.NY Acad.Sci.

manuel.berberian@gmail.com

Dr. Roger MW Musson, FGS, FRAS, C Geol

rmwm@bgs.ac.uk

Dr. Dawood Shakir Mahmood

dawoodmehmod55@yahoo.com

Dr. Issa El-Hussain

elhussain@squ.edu.om

Professor Rashad Mohamed Kebeasy

rashad_kebeasy@nriag.sci.eg

Dr. Hayder Al-Shukri

alshukri@seismo.ualr.edu

Dr. Mohammmad Reza Gheitanchi

mrghchee@ut.ac.ir

Dr. Abdullah Alenezi

aenezi@safat.kisr.edu.kw

Dr. Andrzej Kijko

kijko@geoscience.org.za

Dr. Firyal Bou-Rabee

Firyal@gmail.com

Dr. Ali Lazki

lazki@squ.edu.om