MESF Objectives MESF Advisory Board MESF Associate Members MESF Photo Gallery
Regional Research Research Trends

MESF Associate Members

Dr. Salman Zain Al Abideen Khorshid

dr_salman11@yahoo.com

Dr. Saad Khalifa

sccrdept@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdunnur S. Suleiman

abdunnur_s@hotmail.com

Dr. Mahmoud Al-Qaryouti

almah2010@yahoo.com

Dr. Emad Alheety

ealheety@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Eng. Najib Abou Karaki

seisnaj@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Al Aydrus

ahmed_alaydrus@yahoo.com

Dr. Sidi Otman El Alami

elalami@israbat.ac.ma

Dr. Mohamed Salem El-Sayed

Sayedsalem2000@hotmail.com

Dr. Yasin M. Fahjan

fahjan@gyte.edu.tr

Dr. Radwan El-Kelani

radwan@najah.edu

Dr. Abuo El-Ela A. Mohamed

abuoelela99@hotmail.com

Dr. Adnan Khasawneh

adnankh@rss.gov.jo

Dr. Mohamed Hamdache

mhamdache@hotmail.com

Dr. Khalid J. Fahmi

kjfahmi@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Mokhtari

mokhtari@dena.iiees.ac.ir

Dr. Jnana Kayal

jr_kayal@hotmail.com

Prof. Antonia Moropoulou

amoropul@central.ntua.gr

Dr. Mimoun Chourak

mchourak@ual.es

Dr. Hassan Ahmed Khalil

asreem97@yahoo.com

Abdel-Qader Amrat

a_amrat@yahoo.com ; AAlabdullah@ncms.ae

Dr. Nasser Laouami

n_laouami@hotmail.com

Nageeb Abdul-Galil Abdul-Razak

nageebnsoc@yahoo.com

Dr. Hanan Mahdi

mahdi@seismo.ualr.edu

Dr. Ayman Mohsen

ayman_mohsen@hotmail.com

Dr. Ali M. Al-Rahim

alial_rahim@yahoo.com

Dr. Mona Lisa

lisa_qau@yahoo.com

Yousuf Mohammed Al-Shijbi

alshijbi@squ.edu.om

Hussein A. Farea Al-Akhali

Hussein_Farea@yahoo.com

Dr. Dogan Kalafat

kalafato@boun.edu.tr

Dr. Nazar M.S. Numan

nazarnuman@yahoo.com

Eng. Muhammad Daud Shah

daud@mssp.org.pk

Dr. Reda Abdel Fattah Mohamed

Ahmedr22@yahoo.com

Ali Shaaban Megahid

asmegahed@dm.gov.ae

Dr. Kamal Abdel-Rahman El-Sayed

Ka_rahmaneg@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdul-Wahed Mohamad Khair

mabduwahed@aec.org.sy

Charles A. Tabet

ctabet@cnrs.edu.lb